Friday Lunch

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Wed Jun 30 2021 except Fri Jul 03 2020, Fri Aug 07 2020, Fri Sep 04 2020, Fri Dec 04 2020, Fri Dec 11 2020, Fri Dec 25 2020, Fri Jan 01 2021, Fri Jan 08 2021, Fri Feb 12 2021, Fri May 28 2021.
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm

We are strictly following the WA Phased Approach.