QCYC Board Meeting

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, November, December on the second Monday until Fri Sep 30 2022 except Mon Dec 13 2021. Also includes Mon Dec 06 2021.
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 10, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 14, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 11, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 9, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 12, 2022 - 7:00pm

Queen City Yacht Club is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81043547381?pwd=YW1rZTRVdWxMZE4xdy9DUDIrbHRXUT09

Meeting ID: 810 4354 7381

Passcode: 241349

One tap mobile

+12532158782,,81043547381# US (Tacoma)

+16699006833,,81043547381# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location

        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

Meeting ID: 810 4354 7381

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcNbj4N0WZ

Chairpersons/Contact

Chair contact name: 
Doug Genord
Chair contact email: