By Cruise Schedule

Title Event Date Registrations
Memorial Day - Breakfast by Willie May 29 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Memorial Day - Dinner by Willie May 29 2021 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Memorial Day - Breakfast Burritos May 30 2021 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Dinghy Cruise to the Slough May 30 2021 - 10:00am
Memorial Day - Lunch (Hosted by QCYC) May 30 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Memorial Day - Burger Bash Dinner May 30 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Office Closed (Holiday) May 31 2021
Memorial Day May 31 2021
Memorial Day - Breakfast May 31 2021 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Planning & Finance "Virtual" Meeting
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Wed Jun 30 2021 except Tue May 05 2020, Tue Nov 03 2020. Also includes Mon Nov 02 2020.
Sep 3 2019 - 6:00pm, Oct 1 2019 - 6:00pm, Nov 5 2019 - 6:00pm, Dec 3 2019 - 6:00pm, Jan 7 2020 - 6:00pm, Feb 4 2020 - 6:00pm, Mar 3 2020 - 6:00pm, Apr 7 2020 - 6:00pm, Jun 2 2020 - 6:00pm, Sep 1 2020 - 6:00pm, Oct 6 2020 - 6:00pm, Nov 2 2020 - 6:00pm, Dec 1 2020 - 6:00pm, Jan 5 2021 - 6:00pm, Feb 2 2021 - 6:00pm, Mar 2 2021 - 6:00pm, Apr 6 2021 - 6:00pm, May 4 2021 - 6:00pm, Jun 1 2021 - 6:00pm
Music Committee Rehearsal Jun 3 2021 - 6:30pm
Parking Spaces around "U" Reserved for Low & Slow Jun 4 2021 to Jun 6 2021
The "U" Reserved for Low & Slow Jun 4 2021 to Jun 6 2021
Friday Lunch
Repeats every week every Friday until Wed Jun 30 2021 except Fri Jul 03 2020, Fri Aug 07 2020, Fri Sep 04 2020, Fri Dec 04 2020, Fri Dec 11 2020, Fri Dec 25 2020, Fri Jan 01 2021, Fri Jan 08 2021, Fri Feb 12 2021, Fri May 28 2021.
Jun 19 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Jun 26 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Jul 10 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Jul 17 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Jul 24 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Jul 31 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Aug 14 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Aug 21 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Aug 28 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Sep 11 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Sep 18 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Sep 25 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Oct 2 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Oct 9 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Oct 16 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Oct 23 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Oct 30 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Nov 6 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Nov 13 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Nov 20 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Nov 27 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Dec 18 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Jan 15 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Jan 22 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Jan 29 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Feb 5 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Feb 19 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Feb 26 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Mar 5 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Mar 12 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Mar 19 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Mar 26 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Apr 2 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Apr 9 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Apr 16 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Apr 23 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Apr 30 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, May 7 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, May 14 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, May 21 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Jun 4 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Jun 11 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Jun 18 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Jun 25 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday Breakfast
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jun 26 2021 except Sat Feb 13 2021, Sat May 01 2021, Sat May 29 2021.
Feb 6 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, Feb 20 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, Feb 27 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, Mar 6 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, Mar 13 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, Mar 20 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, Mar 27 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, Apr 3 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, Apr 10 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, Apr 17 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, Apr 24 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, May 8 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, May 15 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, May 22 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, Jun 5 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, Jun 12 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, Jun 19 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, Jun 26 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am
QCYC Board "Virtual" Meeting
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the second Monday until Wed Jun 30 2021 except Mon Sep 09 2019, Mon Oct 14 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Jan 13 2020, Mon Apr 13 2020, Mon May 11 2020, Mon Jun 08 2020, Mon Sep 07 2020, Mon Sep 14 2020, Mon Dec 14 2020, Mon Jun 14 2021. Also includes Mon Oct 07 2019, Tue Nov 12 2019, Mon Jan 06 2020, Tue Sep 08 2020, Mon Dec 07 2020, Mon Jun 07 2021.
Jun 10 2019 - 7:00pm, Oct 7 2019 - 7:00pm, Nov 12 2019 - 7:00pm, Dec 9 2019 - 7:00pm, Jan 6 2020 - 7:00pm, Feb 10 2020 - 7:00pm, Mar 9 2020 - 7:00pm, Sep 8 2020 - 7:00pm, Oct 12 2020 - 7:00pm, Nov 9 2020 - 7:00pm, Dec 7 2020 - 7:00pm, Jan 11 2021 - 7:00pm, Feb 8 2021 - 7:00pm, Mar 8 2021 - 7:00pm, Apr 12 2021 - 7:00pm, May 10 2021 - 7:00pm, Jun 7 2021 - 7:00pm
Docks Committee Meeting
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Wed Jun 30 2021 except Tue Jan 12 2021, Tue Apr 13 2021, Tue May 11 2021. Also includes Tue Jan 05 2021, Tue Apr 06 2021, Tue May 04 2021.
Oct 6 2020 - 6:30pm, Oct 13 2020 - 6:30pm, Nov 10 2020 - 6:30pm, Dec 8 2020 - 6:30pm, Jan 5 2021 - 6:30pm, Feb 9 2021 - 6:30pm, Mar 9 2021 - 6:30pm, Apr 6 2021 - 6:30pm, May 4 2021 - 6:30pm, Jun 8 2021 - 6:30pm
Regular Member Meeting In-Person w/Dinner & "Virtual" Zoom
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, September on the second Wednesday until Thu Sep 30 2021.
Feb 10 2021 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm, Mar 10 2021 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm, Apr 14 2021 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm, May 12 2021 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm, Jun 9 2021 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm, Sep 8 2021 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday Lunch Jun 19 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Jun 26 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Jul 10 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Jul 17 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Jul 24 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Jul 31 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Aug 14 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Aug 21 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Aug 28 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Sep 11 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Sep 18 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Sep 25 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Oct 2 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Oct 9 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Oct 16 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Oct 23 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Oct 30 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Nov 6 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Nov 13 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Nov 20 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Nov 27 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Dec 18 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Jan 15 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Jan 22 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Jan 29 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Feb 5 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Feb 19 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Feb 26 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Mar 5 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Mar 12 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Mar 19 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Mar 26 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Apr 2 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Apr 9 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Apr 16 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Apr 23 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Apr 30 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, May 7 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, May 14 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, May 21 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Jun 4 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Jun 11 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Jun 18 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm, Jun 25 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday Breakfast Feb 6 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, Feb 20 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, Feb 27 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, Mar 6 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, Mar 13 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, Mar 20 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, Mar 27 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, Apr 3 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, Apr 10 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, Apr 17 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, Apr 24 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, May 8 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, May 15 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, May 22 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, Jun 5 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, Jun 12 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, Jun 19 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am, Jun 26 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am